Call Us: (876) 929-3435, (876) 929-3436 or (876) 929-8420

Professional Certifications

Certification Central

Click here to visit the "Certification Central" to learn more about our exclusive partnership with uCertify to offer online self-study courses for some of the most in-demand IT certifications.

ETA International

  • Photovoltaic Installer Levels 1 & 2
  • The purpose of the Solar Photovoltaic Installer Training Programme is to develop technical skills and knowledge consistent with entry level qualifications specified by the Electronics Technicians Association for technicians seeking entry to the photovoltaic Installation Industry worldwide. The course will include a mix of theory and practical...

The Fiber Optic Association

  • Certified Fiber Optic Technician Levels 1 & 2
  • The Fiber Optic Association (FOA) has been organized as an international non-profit professional society for the fiber optic industry. Its charter is to develop educational programs, certify fiber optic technicians, approve fiber optic training courses, participate in standards-making processes and generally promote fiber optics...


  • Cisco Certified Network Associate - CCNA
  • The Cisco CCNA program offers comprehensive associate -level training and certification focused on the solutions and technologies needed to implement and administer a broad range of modern networking and IT infrastructure. Complete all three modules:

    1. Introduction to Networks
    2. Switching, Routing & Wireless Essentials
    3. Enterprise Networking, Security & Automation

    Certification requires one exam, (200-301 CCNA). This exam covers a broad range of fundamentals you need for any direction you want to go:

    1. Network fundamental
    2. Network access
    3. IP connectivity
    4. IP services
    5. Security fundamentals
    6. Automation and programme ability.

    It’s not just about the certification, earning the logo proves that you have the real-world skills for real world- jobs. So go ahead, earn that CCNA certification badge and post it on your social profiles.

  • Cisco Certified Network Professional - CCNP
  • Cisco Certified Network Professional (CCNP) Routing and Switching certification validates the ability to plan, implement, verify and troubleshoot local and wide-area enterprise networks and work collaboratively with specialists on advanced security, voice, wireless and video solutions...


  • A+ Certification
  • CompTIA A+ certification is an industry-recognized, vendor-neutral credential designed to teach the skills required for entry-level IT professionals. CompTIA A+ certified professionals are proven problem solvers. They support today’s core technologies from security to cloud to data management and more. CompTIA A+ is the industry standard for launching IT careers into today’s digital world.

    The CompTIA A+ Core Series requires candidates to pass two exams: Core 1 (220-1001) and Core 2 (220-1002) covering the following new content:

    1. Demonstrate baseline security skills for IT support professionals.

    2. Configure device operating systems, including Windows, Mac, Linux, Chrome OS, Android and iOS and administer client-based as well as cloud-based (SaaS) software.

    3. Troubleshoot and problem solve core service and support challenges while applying best practices for documentation, change management, and scripting.

    4. Support basic IT infrastructure and networking.

    5. Configure and support PC, mobile and IoT device hardware.

    6. Implement basic data backup and recovery methods and apply data storage and management best practices.

    7. Recommended Experience: 9 to 12 months hands-on experience in the lab or field.

  • Network+ Certification
  • CompTIA Network+ certification is a globally recognized credential designed to ensure technical knowledge required for IT Professionals. CompTIA Network+ helps develop a career in IT infrastructure covering troubleshooting, configuring, and managing networks.

    Network+ ensures an IT professional has the knowledge and skills to:

    1. Design and implement functional networks.

    2. Configure, manage, and maintain essential network devices.

    3. Use devices such as switches and routers to segment network traffic and create resilient networks.

    4. Identify benefits and drawbacks of existing network configurations.

    5. Implement network security, standards, and protocols.

    6. Troubleshoot network problems.

    7. Support the creation of virtualized networks

    8. Recommended Experience:CompTIA A+ Certification and At least 9 to 12 months of networking experience.

  • Security+ Certification
  • CompTIA Security+ is a global certification that validates the baseline skills you need to perform core security functions and pursue an IT security career. CompTIA Security+ is the first security certification IT professionals should earn. It establishes the core knowledge required of any cybersecurity role and provides a springboard to intermediate-level cybersecurity jobs.

    Security+ incorporates best practices in hands-on trouble-shooting to ensure security professionals have practical security problem-solving skills. Cybersecurity professionals with Security+ know how to address security incidents – not just identify them.

    Security+ is compliant with ISO 17024 standards and approved by the US DoD to meet directive 8140/8570.01-M requirements.

    Recommended Experience: CompTIA Network+ and two years of experience in IT administration with a security focus

  • Linux+ Certification
  • CompTIA Linux+ validates the competencies required of an early career system administrator supporting Linux systems. The new CompTIA Linux+ is for the IT pro who will use Linux to manage everything from cars and smartphones to servers and supercomputers, as a vast number of enterprises use Linux in cloud, cybersecurity, mobile and web administration applications.

    In the new CompTIA Linux+, candidates are only required to pass one exam (XK0-004) for certification.

    CompTIA Linux+ is the only job-focused Linux certification covering the latest foundational skills demanded by hiring managers.

    Unlike other certifications, the new exam includes performance-based and multiple-choice questions to identify the employees who can do the job.

    The exam covers tasks associated with all major distributions of Linux, setting the foundation for advanced vendor/distro-specific knowledge.

    CompTIA Linux+ covers common tasks in major distributions of Linux, including the Linux command line, basic maintenance, installing and configuring workstations, and networking.

    Recommended Experience: CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+ and 12 months of Linux admin experience.